Urgent Care

Our Urgent Care is there when life’s little emergencies seem to crop up when your doctor is not available or after hours.

We offer the following services and treat the following so you can get back to your busy life:

  • Animal bites
  • Colds and flu
  • Digital X-rays
  • Ear infections
  • Fever without rash
  • Mild asthma
  • Minor cuts and burns
  • Non-life-threatening allergic reactions
  • Sinus infections and sore throats
  • Sprains or simple fractures

Cross roads: Hesperia Rd. and Silica Dr.

A personalized approach to your health

Phone Numbers Office (760) 381-7703
Hours

Mon - Sat: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.; Sun: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Holiday Hours: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day)
Thanksgiving
Thurs., Nov. 22: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 23: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 24: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Christmas
Sat., Dec. 22: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 25: 12 - 4 p.m.
New Years
Fri., Dec. 29: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 30: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 31: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Mon., Jan. 1: 12 - 4 p.m.

have referred urgent care and dr office to many stating very good
your ma's need more training on how to do nose and throat swaps
I would just say that they take a very very long time
fast and easy online checkin
Good.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

{Title}

Our Providers