Urgent Care

Our Urgent Care is there when life’s little emergencies seem to crop up when your doctor is not available or after hours.

We offer the following services and treat the following so you can get back to your busy life:

  • Animal bites
  • Colds and flu
  • Digital X-rays
  • Ear infections
  • Fever without rash
  • Mild asthma
  • Minor cuts and burns
  • Non-life-threatening allergic reactions
  • Sinus infections and sore throats
  • Sprains or simple fractures

Cross roads: Hesperia Rd. and Silica Dr.

A personalized approach to your health

Phone Numbers Office (760) 381-7703
Hours

Mon - Sat: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.; Sun: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Holiday Hours: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day)
Thanksgiving
Thurs., Nov. 22: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 23: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 24: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Christmas
Sat., Dec. 22: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 25: 12 - 4 p.m.
New Years
Fri., Dec. 29: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 30: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 31: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., Mon., Jan. 1: 12 - 4 p.m.

I loved the Urgency Center as all the staff and doctors who work there are very professional and are concerned for the patient. Thank you for having centers like this.
excellent experience would love to Visit again
I like this urgent care thats why I came here, but this doctor just wanted to give me antibiotics. If pain persists I will have to go back, I don't think doxycycline will help and the nasal spray he prescribed will not stop my ear discomfort. I explained that to him.
very quick service and friendly staff.
I always tell friends what good care I receive. No complaints thus far.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next

{Title}

Our Providers